SUMMER SALE | SAVE UP TO 60% STOREWIDE

Booster

PHSP1784

The Phantom Performance Booster was developed in close cooperation with Pro Athletes from our Phantom Athletics Team. The capsule form makes it easy to ingest so you can go all in during your next workout.

Details:

  • Developed with Pro Athletes
  • Produced according to GMP regulatories
  • Tested quality
  • High-Quality ingredients
  • With vitamin B12, beta-alanine, guarana, and cola nut
  • 100% Vegan

Contains
100 capsules (78g)

Ingredients
Beta-alanine powder, capsule shell: hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, cola nut powder, l-arginine base, guarana extract, l-citrulline, ginseng extract, green tea extract, l-tyrosin, methylcobalamin

✔ Free shipping from €49 order value (EU)
✔ Delivery in 1-3 working days (for DE & AT)
 30 Days return policy


Pre-Workout Booster

Our goal was to develop a pre-workout product that would help athletes to keeping motivation up and give everything in their workouts. The Phantom Booster contains beta-alanine, the amino acids l-arginine, l-citrulline and l-tyrosine, vitamin B12, as well as guarana, green tea- and ginseng extract. The perfect start into your next training session.

Phantom Supplements

We at Phantom Athletics believe in performance and perfection in sports. Since our very first beginnings we provide our community with the products they need to increase their performance. With our brand-new Phantom Supplement collection, we take the next step to make you the best athlete you can possibly be. In a close co-creation process with our pro athletes from different disciplines, we accomplished to develop a supplement line to support you perfectly in your sport. We value only the best quality and highest customer satisfaction.

Controlled manufacturing according to GMP regulatories, high quality ingredients and no unnecessary additives. So the focus is on what really matters.

Your Performance. Our Mission.

Tested Quality

We comply to the highest quality standards in the production of our Phantom Supplements. This goes for choosing our production partners, as well as ingredients and formulas. That's why all our supplements are manufactured in accordance to GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) regulatories. By doing so, we ensure that our products always meet the highest quality expectations and are compliant with official standards. Furthermore all our products are 100% vegan- out of the conviction that animal harm-free products are simply better.

Health Claims

Health claims are regulated in the “Health Claims” regulation (EG) Nr. 1924/ 2006. This means that supplements must be advertised only with the officially approved claims of this regulation based on the respective ingredients. If the ingredients of this product are listed in the health claims regulation, you can find the according health claims below.


Description:

Info Phantom Pre-Workout Booster

Sports

Urban Fitness, Outdoor, Indoor, Crosstraining, Combat Sports and all Performance Sports.

Health Claims

Health claims: according to regulation (EU) 432/ 2012:

  • Vitamin B12 aids in the production of red blood cells, a normal immune function, a normal psychological function and the reduction of tiredness and fatigue

Scope of delivery

  • 1 Box
  • 100 capsules (78g)

Consumption recommendation

On training days take 3 capsules with enough water. We recommend taking the Phantom Performance Booster around 45 minutes BEFORE your workout.

Return and Refund

Within 30 days after reception you can send the sealed, intact article back to us. After this period a return isn´t possible anymore. We'll refund you the purchase price within 14 days after receiving your return.

Booster

PHSP1784

Der Phantom Performance Booster wurde in enger Zusammenarbeit mit Profi-Sportlern aus dem Phantom Athletics Team entwickelt. In praktischer Kapselform kannst du den Phantom Booster einfach zu dir nehmen und voller Motivation in dein nächstes Workout starten.

Details:

  • Mit Profisportlern entwickelt
  • Hergestellt nach GMP Richtlinien
  • Geprüfte Qualität
  • Hochwertige Zutaten
  • Mit Vitamin B12, Beta Alanin, Guarana und Kolanuss
  • 100% Vegan

Inhalt
100 Kapseln (78g)

Zutaten
Beta-Alanin Pulver, Kapselhülle: Hydroxypropylmethylcellulose, Kolanuss Pulver, L-Arginin Base, Guarana Extrakt, L-Citrullin, Ginseng Extrakt, Grüner Tee Extrakt, L-Tyrosin, Methylcobalamin

✔ Kostenloser Versand ab €49 Bestellwert (für DE & AT)
✔ Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen (für DE & AT)
✔ 30 Tage Verlängertes Rückgaberecht


Pre-Workout Booster

Unser Ziel war es ein Pre-Workout Produkt zu schaffen, welches Athleten dabei hilft, stets voller Motivation im Workout an ihre Leistungsgrenzen zu gehen und alles aus sich herauszuholen. Der Phantom Booster enthält Beta-Alanin, die Aminosäuren L-Arginin, L-Citrullin und L-Tyrosin, Vitamin B12, sowie Guarana-, Grüntee- und Ginseng-Extrakt. Der perfekte Einstieg in die nächste Trainingssession.

Phantom Supplements

Wir von Phantom Athletics glauben an Performance und Perfektion im Sport und liefern seit jeher Produkte, um die sportliche Leistung unserer Community zu steigern. Mit unserer brandneuen Phantom Supplement Linie gehen wir den nächsten Schritt, um dich zum besten Athleten zu machen der du sein kannst. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Phantom Athleten, aus den unterschiedlichsten Sportarten, ist es uns gelungen ein Sortiment an Nahrungsergänzung zu entwickeln, um dich in deinem Sport optimal zu unterstützen. Dabei legen wir größten Wert auf höchste Qualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Kontrollierte Herstellungsprozesse nach GMP Richtlinien, beste Inhaltsstoffe und das Ganze ohne unnütze Zusätze. Damit das im Fokus steht, worauf es wirklich ankommt.

YOUR PERFORMANCE. OUR MISSION.

Geprüfte Qualität

Bei der Produktion unserer Phantom Supplements legen wir höchsten Wert auf Qualität. Sowohl in der Auswahl unserer Partner und der Produktion, als auch bei der Auswahl der Inhaltsstoffe und der Zusammenstellung der Rezepturen.
Aus diesem Grund werden all unsere Supplement Produkte nach GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) Richtlinien gefertigt. Durch diese Gute Herstellungspraxis stellen wir stets die Qualität unserer Nahrungsergänzung sicher und erfüllen alle Anforderungen der Behörden. Außerdem sind alle unsere Supplements Vegan - aus Überzeugung, dass Produkte ohne Tierleid einfach besser sind.

Health Claims

Unter „Health Claims“ versteht man „Gesundheitsbehauptungen“. Diese werden seit 2006 in der „Health Claims“ Verordnung (EG) Nr. 1924/2006 geregelt. Das bedeutet u.a., dass Nahrungsergänzungsmittel nur noch mittels den dort angeführten „Health Claims“ beworben werden dürfen. Je nach Inhaltsstoffen. Weiter unten findet ihr die erlaubten Health Claims für dieses Produkt sofern vorhanden.


Beschreibung:

Info: Phantom Pre-Workout Booster

Sportart

Urban Fitness, Outdoor, Indoor, Crosstraining, Kampfsport und alle Performance Sportarten.

Health Claims

Wirkstoff-Information (gem. Verordnung (EU) 432/ 2012):

  • Vitamin B12 trägt zu einer normalen Bildung roter Blutkörperchen, einer normalen Immunfunktion, einer normalen psychischen Funktion, sowie zur Verringerung von Müdigkeit und Erschöpfung bei. bei.

Lieferumfang

Lieferumfang umfasst:

  • 1 Dose
  • 100 Kapseln (78g)

Verzehrempfehlung

An Trainingstagen 3 Kapseln mit ausreichend Wasser einnehmen. Die Phantom Performance Booster Kapseln solltest du am besten BEFORE (ca. 45min vor) dem Training zu dir nehmen.

Rücksendung und Erstattung

Innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Erhalt kannst diesen Artikel, in ungeöffneten und wiederverkaufsfähigen Zustand, an uns zurückschicken.
Nach Ablauf dieser Frist ist eine Rücksendung nicht mehr möglich. Den Kaufbetrag erstatten wir dir innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt deiner Rücksendung.
Klicke HIER für weitere Informationen zum Thema Rücksendung.

x